Executive Board


The Executive Board of the San Jacinto Descendants for March 2017 through April 2019:

President General
Maurice C. Stokes

Vice President General
Michael Lemen

Treasurer General

Historian General
J. R. Shuttlesworth

Secretary General
Michelle Forrest

Registrar General
Luanne Zacek

Chaplain General
Bobby Vance Williams


Specific Issues

To help us respond to your inquiry in the most efficient manner possible, if your inquiry is related to one of the following issues, please contact the following member of the Executive Board:

For Members

To update your address, telephone number, and/or e-mail address

To pay your membership dues or upgrade to a life membershipTo notify us of the death of a member

To nominate someone for an award

Secretary General, Michelle Forrest

Treasurer General

Chaplain General, Bobby Vance Williams

President General, Maurice C. Stokes

For Prospective Members

To obtain an official membership application form

Registrar General, Luanne Zacek

For the Public

For general inquiries as well as for the
San Jacinto Descendants’ speakers bureau

President General, Maurice C. Stokes or
Vice President General, Michael Lemen

For Internet Related Matters

To report problems with the web page

Justin Fineis, webmaster & owner of JHFXDesign.com

Start typing and press Enter to search